List of Super Bowl Winners

Are you looking for an alphabetical list of Super Bowl Winners that you can easily copy or download in popular formats like PDF, CSV, XML, JSON, and more?

1967: Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl I)
1968: Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl II)
1969: New York Jets (Super Bowl III)
1970: Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl IV)
1971: Baltimore Colts (Super Bowl V)
1972: Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl VI)
1973: Miami Dolphins (Super Bowl VII)
1974: Miami Dolphins (Super Bowl VIII)
1975: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl IX)
1976: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl X)
1977: Oakland Raiders (Super Bowl XI)
1978: Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl XII)
1979: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl XIII)
1980: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl XIV)
1981: Oakland Raiders (Super Bowl XV)
1982: San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XVI)
1983: Washington Redskins (Super Bowl XVII)
1984: Los Angeles Raiders (Super Bowl XVIII)
1985: San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XIX)
1986: Chicago Bears (Super Bowl XX)
1987: New York Giants (Super Bowl XXI)
1988: Washington Redskins (Super Bowl XXII)
1989: San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XXIII)
1990: San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XXIV)
1991: New York Giants (Super Bowl XXV)
1992: Washington Redskins (Super Bowl XXVI)
1993: Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl XXVII)
1994: Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl XXVIII)
1995: San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XXIX)
1996: Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl XXX)
1997: Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl XXXI)
1998: Denver Broncos (Super Bowl XXXII)
1999: Denver Broncos (Super Bowl XXXIII)
2000: St. Louis Rams (Super Bowl XXXIV)
2001: Baltimore Ravens (Super Bowl XXXV)
2002: New England Patriots (Super Bowl XXXVI)
2003: Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Super Bowl XXXVII)
2004: New England Patriots (Super Bowl XXXVIII)
2005: New England Patriots (Super Bowl XXXIX)
2006: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl XL)
2007: Indianapolis Colts (Super Bowl XLI)
2008: New York Giants (Super Bowl XLII)
2009: Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl XLIII)
2010: New Orleans Saints (Super Bowl XLIV)
2011: Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl XLV)
2012: New York Giants (Super Bowl XLVI)
2013: Baltimore Ravens (Super Bowl XLVII)
2014: Seattle Seahawks (Super Bowl XLVIII)
2015: New England Patriots (Super Bowl XLIX)
2016: Denver Broncos (Super Bowl 50)
2017: New England Patriots (Super Bowl LI)
2018: Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl LII)
2019: New England Patriots (Super Bowl LIII)
2020: Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl LIV)
2021: Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Super Bowl LV)

Leave a Comment